Awesome Fear The Walking Dead Season 2 Poster

amc-fear-the-walking-dead-key-art-1

I was a little underwhelmed with the first season of Fear The Walking Dead.  Ryan seemed to like it a lot more than I did, and I think a big difference between us is that Ryan doesn’t watch The Walking Dead.  Besides the fact that that is a sign he is clinically insane, it gives me a much different perspective.  I just found the best of Fear would only be a mediocre episode of TWD.

That’s not to say I’m not looking forward to season 2, and you know I’ll be watching.  Exactly how much time are they going to spend on that yacht anyway?  And where are they going?  An interview with showrunner Dave Erickson by Variety gives some insight if you are interested.  It is very, very light on potential spoilers.

Leave a Reply

